A simple guide on how to delete a Snapchat account. After you complete all steps to delete your account, it will be deactivated for 30 days. During that time, your friends won't be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat.
This article shows you how to delete friends and how to block someone on Snapchat. Once you delete a friend, they won't be able to see any of you private snaps or stories. However, they can still view your public ones.
With 187 million daily active users, Snapchat is among the most popular messaging apps in the world. Here's everything you need to know to use Snapchat. Whether you want to send, receive "snaps", create Bitmoji, or interact with the Stories feature, this article will help you out!
Snapchat is a popular multimedia messaging app to exchange photos and videos (called "snaps") that disappear a few seconds after they have been viewed by the recipients. This guide has everything you need to know about Snapchat.
Snapchat is one of the most popular messaging apps that allows users to share photos, videos, drawings, and text. This article shows you how to create a Snapchat account on both a computer and a mobile device (Android, iOS).